Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Hernandez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Huascar Almanzar

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with George for a long time I believe around 10 years already, always there to help specially when is any problems. Thank you George."

Luisa Guzman

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have my home and Auto insurance with State Farm, George Hernández has been my Agent for a long time and I would tell you he great! Excellent! Any time I need his help he is always there for me. I have recommended him to all of my close friends and family members! No questions about it , he is simply the best! I am super happy I have him as my agent. Thank you George."

micay bauz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Being a first time customer , I had a outstanding experience, a very helpful staff to assist my inquires. A great recommendation to everyone. Kuddos to the team Yolarys, John and Betsy. And a superb work of Mr. George Hernandez. Keep up the good work. We rely on you. Thanks."

Christopher Krywenko

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Yolarys for her amazing service. This whole staff is great. If you haven’t already visited or called this agency.Please it’s worth it."

Natalia Ospina

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have been a client of Mr. George Hernandez for over 5years. He has handled all of my home and cars insurance needs professionally and thoroughly. I can always get him on the phone when I need assistance. He is absolutely great!! Like a good neighbor George Is always there!!! I truly recommend him!"

ANGEL PADUKI

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy and works hard to get us a great price cheaper then all the rest"

Angel Lopez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend! I want to thank George for helping me and my wife not only get our car insurance in time for our vehicles before our previous insurance expired, but the fact that he helped us get more coverage for a better price than I’ve ever had with the prior insurance. George is a friendly guy who appears to always go out of his way to help his customers and that was clear from the very first time I spoke to him."

Brandon Cisneros

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is the best in the game! I was paying a very high and unreasonable price with my previous insurance company and was referred with George by a family member. I gave him a call, gave him all the information he needed and within a matter of an hour, I had a much better price and a great deal. Highly recommend him!!"

Common Sense

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr George Hernandez has been my insurance agent for many years. I will say he has been nothing less than great when dealing with him. He always makes time to answer questions and keeps you updated on any new information. I recommend him to all friends and family when an insurance agent."

Alizette Torres

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was there right when I needed him. He was very helpful and efficient. He worked with my budget and gave me a great deal. I would definitely recommend any one of my friends and family to him if anyone needs help with insurance!"

Delilah Magao

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Hernandez Agency for over a decade and I cannot imagine switching insurance companies. They are professional, friendly and responsive. I have multiple lines of insurance with SF and find them to have competitive rates and the fact that SF is highly reputable and has been around so long gives me peace of mind. I love their app as well, makes life much easier, but you can always get someone on the line in the office if needed. I highly recommend the Hernandez Agency!"

nadine castillo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and Yolarys were a huge help! Went above and beyond to provide great quality, professional service and not to mention great savings. Absolute best to work with, highly recommend!"

Harold Polo

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hernandez has been my agent for many years and has always had the less costly and most coverage I could find for my vehicle. I recently purchased a home and again, he was able to find an amazing coverage at a great rate. Thank you George! Honest, loyal individual and will never stir you the wrong way."

Julieth Hoayeck

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"George Hernandez is great at offering the best insurance service at an exceptional value. I was a loyal costumer to my previous car insurance company, but noticed every year the prices were increasing. So I decided to switch and looked around. I finally met Mr. Hernandez. He seemed knowledgeable and fair! I felt comfortable switching to State Farm and since then, I have had no regrets. I have multiple insurances with him and I also recommended him to family members."

Charly Magner

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hernandez should be used as an example of superior customer service! He went far and beyond to assist with my claim. Extremely knowledgeable with the process and very helpful answering all of my questions. Statefarm is an awesome insurance. It’s great to have someone to call for assistance versus those online insurances. Have since referred George to my friends and family."

Celine Martinez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you George Hernandez for being the best insurance agent . Mr Hernandez goes above and beyond to insure his customers are throughly informed and satisfied with their insurance needs. If you need home insurance, car insurance, Life insurance look no further he can help you navigate it all and make your life much simpler! Like a good neighbor, George is always there! Thank You!!"

Rhonda Haro

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"George and his team are knowledgeable, professional and so kind. I have been with this agency since they opened and I highly recommend his services."

Jesus Lucero

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't thank George enough for helping me out! He was able to save me close to $200 a month on my car insurance, and he was also able to add renters! I'll be recommended George to anyone I know looking for insurance!"

Luis Perez

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with state Farm for many years and it's amazing to feel like someone truly cares. The team is like family and always there for us!!"

gerard enriquez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Was refered to George by a very Content family member, Great call, George is leaps, & Bounds above any agent i’ve had during all these yrs insuring my Vehicles, Takes Care of Any problem that might arise, Calls you back personally, Works very efficiently, & is Super knoledgeable whether its automobile or Home insurance .. He’s great @ what he does & hes also very courteous & friendly .. What a Great Agent & Great person to have in your Corner !"

Laura Riano

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"George was a pleasure to work with! He made the process of switching insurances so seamless. He was very responsive and professional. Highly recommended!"

Christine Jones

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"George is amazing! He saved me so much money. He returned my call very fast and had everything emailed to me in less then a half hour. Awesome man to speak to on the phone very funny! I recommend him 100%!"

skylah

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"George is the absolute best! Very professional and assists me with and questions or issues I may have RIght Away! I am very happy with the decision I made to go with him and the agency :)"

leidi grisales

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"George from State Farm went above and beyond with my claim - always on top of his game when it comes to commercial insurance coverage and assistance. Thank you"

Carlos Paredes

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service"